You May Cancel Your Membership At Any Time With No Further Charges
You may cancel your membership at any time and you will still receive the full membership cycle that you purchased.
Once your cancellation request is received (see below) all future charges will be immediately cancelled and you will no longer be charged. Your membership privileges and access will continue until the end of the membership cycle you have purchased with your last billing.
Member agrees and understands that once your monthly membership charge is billed and processed, your charge for that month is not refundable and will not be prorated.